Menu
$
0
Rose Irina
/edit/uploads/page/79/0543fe3c5c22879e824495b9915fc95b.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/79/af0be01f75db91a4ead15be76df6fd01.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/79/2987799a4dda6e8fe23e6b98af58134b.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/79/56937965f587109d8d467238034453e8.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/79/5d0ac77e62e30963e3233dff9c3ffa07.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/79/3923409eeb6e494b9ca560a869707121.jpg

Rose Irina

See reviews
Colour: red
Height: 60 см:60
0 грн.
Send an order
To order Buy in 1 click60 см:60
Спасибо за покупку! В ближайшее время с Вами свяжется наш менеджер.
Our advantages
Taking orders around the clock
We deliver across Kharkiv and the region
24h warranty
Postcard free
Delivery 24/7 for free
Photo report
Accumulative discount
Product Detail
Amount:Minimum order from 19 pcs. Registration:It is possible to choose the color of the packaging, design, as well as the number of flowers in the composition at the request of the client. Indicate your wishes to the managers, and we will be happy to help you
Product description
Tea roses cannot be confused with anything, especially if we are talking about such outstanding representatives of this family as the Irina variety. The flowers of this subspecies are distinguished by a wide, voluminous bud, consisting of dozens of slightly corrugated petals. The formed inflorescence emits a characteristic aroma that cannot be confused with anything. However, the plant is not famous for its bud alone. The flower is attached to a long, thin stem, which is framed dotted with leaf plates. Thus, every detail of the flower works to create a unique visual composition that will definitely appeal to your significant other. That is why Irina roses are a great gift. Make sure of this right now by ordering our single roses. Buying flowers one by one is a great option, both financially and practically. Just select the height of the flower stem you are interested in, and also specify the shade of the bud. Add an item to your cart or "Favorites" section to postpone your purchase until later. We take care of the rest, we just have to wait for the fast delivery.
Shipping and payment
1. Free delivery - from 9:00 to 21:00, in the period from 21:00 to 09:00 the cost is 100 UAH.

2. Delivery in the region 6 UAH / km

3. Urgent delivery of bouquets of flowers in Kharkov is possible at an individual rate.

4. Please note: a team needs 1-2 hours or more to form and deliver an order.

5. Types of payments: Current Account / Privatbank / Monobank / LIQPAY / Western Union / PAYSEND / RIA Money Transfer / MoneyGram / YaDengi
Similar products
Rose Peach Avalange Rose Peach Avalange
0 грн.
To order
Rose Penny Lane Rose Penny Lane
0 грн.
To order
Rose Shangri La Rose Shangri La
0 грн.
To order
Rose Mary Mi Rose Mary Mi
0 грн.
To order
Rose Shanny Rose Shanny
0 грн.
To order
Rose Chiri Rose Chiri
0 грн.
To order
Rose Grace Rose Grace
0 грн.
To order
Rose Kandy Avalanche Rose Kandy Avalanche
0 грн.
To order
Rose Ruby Star Rose Ruby Star
0 грн.
To order
Reviews
Оставить отзыв
Popular catalogs

SHARE WITH FRIENDS

© ViaFlor, 2020
Flower delivery service in Kharkov:
tel., +38 067 6786123
e-mail info@viaflor.com.ua
FLOWER DELIVERY ACROSS KHARKOV - ORDER A BOUQUET FROM VIAFLOR!
+38 (099) 63 92 621
+38 (067) 67 86 123
+38 (093) 02 96 958
Товар добавлен в корзину!

Меню купить цветы Харьков - VIAFLOR
$
0
Роза Ирина
/edit/uploads/page/79/0543fe3c5c22879e824495b9915fc95b.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/79/af0be01f75db91a4ead15be76df6fd01.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/79/2987799a4dda6e8fe23e6b98af58134b.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/79/56937965f587109d8d467238034453e8.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/79/5d0ac77e62e30963e3233dff9c3ffa07.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/79/3923409eeb6e494b9ca560a869707121.jpg

Роза Ирина

бесплатная доставкафотоотчетоткрытка
Смотреть отзывы
Цвет: red
Высота: 60 см:60
0 грн.
Отправить заказ
Заказать Купить в 1 клик60 см:60
Спасибо за покупку! В ближайшее время с Вами свяжется наш менеджер.
Наши преимущества
Прием заказов круглосуточно
Доставляем по Харькову и области
Гарантия 24h
Открытка бесплатно
Доставка 24/7 бесплатно
Фотоотчёт
Накопительная скидка
Характеристика товара
Количество:Минимальный заказ от 19 шт. Оформление:Выбрать цвет упаковки, оформление, а так же количество цветов в композиции возможно по желанию клиента. Указывайте Ваши пожелания менеджерам, и мы Вам с радостью поможем
Описание товара
Чайные розы ни с чем не спутать, особенно, если мы говорим про таких ярких представителей этого семейства, как сорт Ирина. Цветки данного подвида отличаются широким, объемным бутоном, состоящим из десятков слегка гофрированных лепестков. Сформированное соцветие излучает характерный аромат, который ни с чем не спутать. Однако не одним своим бутоном славится растение. Цветок крепится на длинную тонкую ножку, которая точечно обрамляется листовыми пластинами. Таким образом, каждая деталь цветка работает на создание уникальной визуальной композиции, которая обязательно приглянется вашей второй половинке. Вот почему розы сорта Ирина – это отличный подарок. Убедитесь в этом прямо сейчас, заказав наши поштучные розы. Поштучная покупка цветов – это отличный вариант, как в финансовом, так и в практическом смысле. Просто выберите интересующую высоту ножки цветка, а также укажите оттенок бутона. Добавьте позицию в корзину или раздел «Избранное», чтобы отложить покупку на потом. Всё остальное мы берем на себя, останется лишь дождаться скоростной доставки.
Доставка и оплата
1. Бесплатная доставка – с 9:00 до 21:00, в период с 21:00 до 09:00 стоимость – 100 грн.

2. Доставка по области 6 грн/км

3. Срочная доставка букетов цветов по Харькову возможна по индивидуальному тарифу.

4. Обратите внимание: команде необходимо от 1-2 часов и более на формирование и доставку заказа.

5. Виды оплат: Расчетный Счет / Приватбанк / Монобанк / LIQPAY / Western Union / PAYSEND / RIA Money Transfer / MoneyGram / ЯДеньги
Похожие товары
Отзывы
Оставить отзыв
Популярные каталоги

ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ С ДРУЗЬЯМИ

Мы принимаем:
© ViaFlor, 2020
ФОП: Олексiєнко Р.В.
Код ЄДРПОУ: 3100507115
Контакты
tel. +38 (067) 678 61 23
tel. +38 (093) 029 69 58
e-mail info@viaflor.com.ua
Служба доставки цветов в Харькове
+38 (099) 63 92 621
+38 (067) 67 86 123
+38 (093) 02 96 958
Товар добавлен в корзину!