Menu
$
0
Rose Miss Piggy
/edit/uploads/page/23/c78f99cf8541cfabee5d325279b34074.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/d560ef0d8ed41afb225abb3a15743569.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/3a9de02bad755ab626a71c497a095b6d.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/382bb684d552b3dc5c9b0a82dcda1b1c.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/985d99d11278249c8c8af291380fce8d.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/bd87e6c6b363bd779f2efff084fb2af1.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/287aede34528fd2dd21f1b2f89d9a5f1.jpg

Rose Miss Piggy

See reviews
Colour: rose,orange
Height: 60 см:30 70 см:35 80 см:40
0 грн.
Send an order
To order Buy in 1 click60 см:30 70 см:35 80 см:40
Спасибо за покупку! В ближайшее время с Вами свяжется наш менеджер.
Our advantages
Taking orders around the clock
We deliver across Kharkiv and the region
24h warranty
Postcard free
Delivery 24/7 for free
Photo report
Accumulative discount
Product Detail
Amount:Minimum order from 19 pcs. Registration:It is possible to choose the color of the packaging, design, as well as the number of flowers in the composition at the request of the client. Indicate your wishes to the managers, and we will be happy to help you
Product description
If your significant other wants to enjoy beautiful flowers presented as a sign of attention and sincerity of feelings, be sure to consider Miss Piggy roses. Wonderful plants are eminent due to their own color. The outer side of the petals is colored with a delicate pink tone, and those components of the bud that are located closer to the core of the inflorescence are presented in a light yellow color. The flower gives off a pleasant, visitable scent that sets Miss Piggy apart from other varieties of roses. The beauty of the flower is also emphasized by the straight, austere stem, decorated with small leaves. Compositionally, the rose is ideal, make sure of this right now by choosing our single roses. Just pick the flower of interest, indicate the height of the plant's leg and add the item to the basket. In order not to lose your favorite flowers and postpone them for subsequent orders, use the "Favorites" section. When the order of individual roses is formed, you just have to wait for the fast delivery from our experienced couriers. See you, good luck and pleasant shopping!
Shipping and payment
1. Free delivery - from 9:00 to 21:00, in the period from 21:00 to 09:00 the cost is 100 UAH.

2. Delivery in the region 6 UAH / km

3. Urgent delivery of bouquets of flowers in Kharkov is possible at an individual rate.

4. Please note: a team needs 1-2 hours or more to form and deliver an order.

5. Types of payments: Current Account / Privatbank / Monobank / LIQPAY / Western Union / PAYSEND / RIA Money Transfer / MoneyGram / YaDengi
Similar products
Rose Grand Prix Rose Grand Prix
0 грн.
To order
Rose Avalange Rose Avalange
0 грн.
To order
Rose Peach Avalange Rose Peach Avalange
0 грн.
To order
Rose Penny Lane Rose Penny Lane
0 грн.
To order
Rose Karina Rose Karina
0 грн.
To order
Rose illios Rose illios
0 грн.
To order
Rose barbados Rose barbados
0 грн.
To order
Rose Snowflake Rose Snowflake
0 грн.
To order
Rose White Naomi Rose White Naomi
0 грн.
To order
Reviews
Оставить отзыв
Popular catalogs

SHARE WITH FRIENDS

© ViaFlor, 2020
Flower delivery service in Kharkov:
tel., +38 067 6786123
e-mail info@viaflor.com.ua
FLOWER DELIVERY ACROSS KHARKOV - ORDER A BOUQUET FROM VIAFLOR!
+38 (099) 63 92 621
+38 (067) 67 86 123
+38 (093) 02 96 958
Товар добавлен в корзину!

Меню
$
0
Роза Мисс Пигги
/edit/uploads/page/23/c78f99cf8541cfabee5d325279b34074.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/d560ef0d8ed41afb225abb3a15743569.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/3a9de02bad755ab626a71c497a095b6d.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/382bb684d552b3dc5c9b0a82dcda1b1c.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/985d99d11278249c8c8af291380fce8d.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/bd87e6c6b363bd779f2efff084fb2af1.jpg,/edit/uploads/page/23/287aede34528fd2dd21f1b2f89d9a5f1.jpg

Роза Мисс Пигги

Смотреть отзывы
Цвет: rose,orange
Высота: 60 см:42 70 см:55 80 см:59
0 грн.
Отправить заказ
Заказать Купить в 1 клик60 см:42 70 см:55 80 см:59
Спасибо за покупку! В ближайшее время с Вами свяжется наш менеджер.
Наши преимущества
Прием заказов круглосуточно
Доставляем по Харькову и области
Гарантия 24h
Открытка бесплатно
Доставка 24/7 бесплатно
Фотоотчёт
Накопительная скидка
Характеристика товара
Количество:Минимальный заказ от 19 шт. Оформление:Выбрать цвет упаковки, оформление, а так же количество цветов в композиции возможно по желанию клиента. Указывайте Ваши пожелания менеджерам, и мы Вам с радостью поможем
Описание товара
Если ваша вторая половинка хочет насладиться красивыми цветами, преподнесенными, как знак внимания и искренности чувств, обязательно рассмотрите розы сорта Мисс Пигги. Замечательные растения имениты за счет собственного окраса. Внешняя сторона лепестков окрашена нежным розовым тоном, а те составляющие бутона, что располагаются ближе к сердцевине соцветия, представлены в легком желтом окрасе. От цветка исходит приятный, визитный аромат, который выделяет Мисс Пигги на фоне других разновидностей роз. Красоту цветка также подчеркивает прямой, строгий стебель, украшенный небольшими листиками. Композиционно роза идеальна, убедитесь в этом прямо сейчас, выбрав наши поштучные розы. Просто подберите интересующий цветок, укажите высоту ножки растения и добавьте позицию в корзину. Чтобы не потерять приглянувшиеся цветы и отложить их для последующих заказов, воспользуйтесь разделом «Избранное». Когда заказ поштучных роз сформирован, останется лишь дождаться скорой доставки от наших опытных курьеров. До встречи, удачи и приятных покупок!
Доставка и оплата
1. Бесплатная доставка – с 9:00 до 21:00, в период с 21:00 до 09:00 стоимость – 100 грн.

2. Доставка по области 6 грн/км

3. Срочная доставка букетов цветов по Харькову возможна по индивидуальному тарифу.

4. Обратите внимание: команде необходимо от 1-2 часов и более на формирование и доставку заказа.

5. Виды оплат: Расчетный Счет / Приватбанк / Монобанк / LIQPAY / Western Union / PAYSEND / RIA Money Transfer / MoneyGram / ЯДеньги
Похожие товары
Роза Талея Роза Талея
0 грн.
Заказать
Роза Гран При Роза Гран При
0 грн.
Заказать
Роза Аваланж Роза Аваланж
0 грн.
Заказать
Роза Шангри Ла Роза Шангри Ла
0 грн.
Заказать
Роза Вау Роза Вау
0 грн.
Заказать
Роза Карина Роза Карина
0 грн.
Заказать
Роза Иллиос Роза Иллиос
0 грн.
Заказать
Отзывы
Оставить отзыв
Популярные каталоги

ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ С ДРУЗЬЯМИ

© ViaFlor, 2020
Служба доставки цветов в Харькове:
tel., +38 067 6786123
e-mail info@viaflor.com.ua
ДОСТАВКА ЦВЕТОВ ПО ХАРЬКОВУ - ЗАКАЗАТЬ БУКЕТ ОТ VIAFLOR!
+38 (099) 63 92 621
+38 (067) 67 86 123
+38 (093) 02 96 958
Товар добавлен в корзину!