Menu
$
0
Daisies
Фильтр товаров

Buy daisies in Kharkov with delivery

Chamomile has been a symbol of romance for many years and a faithful friend of all lovers. Luxurious field bouquets were made of it, the girls woven it into a wreath of amulets and embroidered incredible patterns on clothes. It was believed that self-embroidered flowers protect from failures and the evil eye.

Chamomile is a flower known all over the world and has become the embodiment of sincerity, kindness and purity. This delicate and bright flower is able to win over every representative of the fair sex, and give her a piece of happiness. In our online store you can buy daisies inexpensively, while a bouquet made with love and given to the beloved sincerely will bring you only positive emotions. Buy chamomiles with delivery and see sincere gratitude in the eyes of your beloved woman, whether every romantic secretly dreams about it.

Delivery of daisies

There are many legends about this flower, but one of the most famous tells of the young men Roman and Lyubov, according to which Roman once had a dream where he saw bright flowers with a yellow center and white petals. And this flower became the personification of his love - just as simple, tender and innocent. Waking up the next morning, Roman found the exact same flower next to him and presented it to his beloved.

The girl liked the flower so much that she asked Roman to collect a whole bouquet for her. The lover found these flowers, but, as payment for them, he could not return to his beloved. She had been waiting for him for a very long time, and then one morning she saw a chamomile field in front of her house. The girl was so surprised that she nicknamed the flower chamomile - in honor of her lover. Since then, all lovers have been guessing on a camomile: "Loves - does not love."

The peculiarity of this flower is that it can be given to both men and women, regardless of gender and age.

If you do not know where to buy chamomile in Kharkiv to give to a loved one - welcome to Viaflor. Our florists will gladly collect a beautiful bouquet for you, and the price for it will pleasantly please you with their availability. By offering to buy daisies with delivery, we also guarantee their absolutely free delivery throughout the city. The delivery of chamomile flowers is carried out by our courier service, and we can bring your bouquet to any place convenient for you and at the right time!

Present to your beloved a bouquet of delicate, radiant daisies, and then you definitely won’t have to guess: "He loves - he does not love."

SHARE WITH FRIENDS

© ViaFlor, 2020
Flower delivery service in Kharkov:
tel., +38 067 6786123
e-mail info@viaflor.com.ua
+38 (099) 63 92 621
+38 (067) 67 86 123
+38 (093) 02 96 958
Viber
Whatsapp
E-mail
Телефон
Товар добавлен в корзину!

Меню
$
0
РОМАШКИ

Купить ромашки в Харькове с доставкой

Ромашка на протяжении многих лет является символом романтичности и верной подругой всех влюбленных. Из нее получались роскошные полевые букеты, девушки вплетали ее в венок оберег и вышивали неимоверные узоры на одежде. Считалось, что вышитые собственноручно цветы оберегают от неудач и дурного глаза.

Ромашки – цветок, известный во всем мире, и ставший олицетворением искренности, доброты и чистоты. Этот нежный и яркий цветочек способен расположить к себе каждую представительницу прекрасного пола, и подарить ей частичку счастья. В нашем интернет магазине вы можете ромашки купить недорого, при этом букет, составленный с любовью и подаренный избраннице искренне, принесет вам только положительные эмоции. Купить ромашки с доставкой и увидеть искреннюю благодарность в глазах любимой женщины, не об этом ли втайне мечтает каждый романтик.

Доставка ромашек

Об этом цветке сложено множество легенд, но одна из самых известных повествует о юношах Романе и Любови, согласно которой Роману однажды приснился сон, где он увидел яркие цветки с желтой серединой и белыми лепестками. И этот цветок стал олицетворением его любви – такой же простой, нежной и невинной. Проснувшись наутро, Роман обнаружил точно такой же цветок рядом с собой и преподнес его свой возлюбленной.

Девушке так понравился цветочек, что она попросила Романа собрать ей целый букет. Влюбленный нашел эти цветы, но, как расплата за них – не мог вернуться к своей любимой. Она же очень долго его ждала, и вот однажды утром увидела перед своим домом ромашковое поле. Девушка была так удивлена, что прозвала цветок ромашкой – в честь своего возлюбленного. С тех пор все влюбленные гадают на ромашке: «Любит – не любит».

Особенность этого цветка в том, что его можно дарить как мужчинам, так и женщинам, независимо от пола и возраста.

Если вы не знаете где купить ромашки в Харькове, чтобы подарить близкому человеку – добро пожаловать в «Viaflor». Наши флористы с удовольствием соберут для вас живописный букетик, причем цена на него приятно порадует своей доступностью. Предлагая купить ромашки с доставкой, мы также гарантируем их абсолютно бесплатную доставку по всему городу. Выполняется доставка цветов ромашки нашей курьерской службой, а привезти ваш букетик мы сможем в любое удобное для вас место и в нужное время!

Подарите своей возлюбленной букетик нежных, лучистых ромашек, и тогда вам точно не придется гадать: «Любит – не любит».

ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ С ДРУЗЬЯМИ

© ViaFlor, 2020
Служба доставки цветов в Харькове:
tel., +38 067 6786123
e-mail info@viaflor.com.ua
ДОСТАВКА ЦВЕТОВ ПО ХАРЬКОВУ - ЗАКАЗАТЬ БУКЕТ ОТ VIAFLOR!
+38 (099) 63 92 621
+38 (067) 67 86 123
+38 (093) 02 96 958
Товар добавлен в корзину!