Menu
$
0
Daffodils

Buy a bouquet of daffodils with delivery in Kharkov

Daffodils are incredibly beautiful, elegant and loved by millions of women on Earth flowers. Indeed, it is simply impossible not to fall in love with these flowers for their uniqueness and impressive aroma. And thanks to the unique coloring of the daffodils, it is impossible to confuse with any other flowers on Earth.

This flower is sung by poets. It has been admired since ancient times, partly because of its beauty, and partly because of the beautiful legends associated with it. One of them tells us about the beautiful young man Narcissus, who rejected the love of the nymph Echo. For this he was punished by falling in love with his own reflection so much that he could not part with it. The young man died, and a beautiful flower grew on this place. There is also another legend. Narcissus had a twin sister with whom he was in love. When she died, Narcissus began to come to the water, bow his head and pretend he was seeing her. The past of the spring primrose is shrouded in such legends.

Today, the daffodil is a symbol of spring. The bouquets made from these flowers exude tenderness and harmony. Having presented them to your beloved, you can be sure that she will be delighted with such a spring gift. After all, he will immediately cheer up and charge with a positive.

You can buy daffodils in the Viaflor online store and win her favor.

Buy daffodils in the online store

Daffodils - traditional bouquets for International Women's Day. These spring primroses are often given to mothers, sisters, girlfriends, colleagues. They are loved for their simplicity and tenderness. You can also buy a bouquet of daffodils for a romantic date. These charming flowers will bring the scent of spring to your darling's home.

And our online store is pleased to offer you such an opportunity - to order a bouquet of daffodils for your soulmate, girlfriend, boss or loved one to please him on the day of the holiday, or for no reason at all. In addition, daffodils are very affordable in terms of price, as they are not exotic flowers.

At the same time, even such a simple flower can be used to create an exquisite floral arrangement. Tell our florists about your preferences, and be sure - an exclusive, radiant bouquet, effectively decorated, is provided for you. And even if the first spring days are darkened by bad weather - do not despair. After all, the presented bouquet will create a festive atmosphere in your home. Take action. Daffodils you buy will be inexpensive, and cheerful, succulent flowers can add sun and positive to your life. Give flowers to your loved ones. Let the fire of love burn in your eyes, from which the heart opposite will be kindled!

SHARE WITH FRIENDS

© ViaFlor, 2020
Flower delivery service in Kharkov:
tel., +38 067 6786123
e-mail info@viaflor.com.ua
FLOWER DELIVERY ACROSS KHARKOV - ORDER A BOUQUET FROM VIAFLOR!
+38 (099) 63 92 621
+38 (067) 67 86 123
+38 (093) 02 96 958
Товар добавлен в корзину!

Меню
$
0
НАРЦИССЫ

Купить букет нарцисов с доставкой в Харькове

Нарциссы – невероятно красивые, элегантные и любимые миллионами женщин на Земле цветы. Действительно, за их неповторимость и впечатляющий аромат в эти цветы просто невозможно не влюбиться. А благодаря уникальной расцветке нарциссы невозможно спутать ни с одними другими цветами на Земле.

Этот цветок воспет поэтами. Им восхищались еще с древних времен отчасти из-за его красоты, а отчасти из-за красивых легенд связанных с ним. Одна из них повествует нам о прекрасном юноше Нарциссе, который отверг любовь нимфы Эхо. За это он был наказан тем, что влюбился в собственное отражение так сильно, что не мог с ним расстаться. Молодой человек умер, и на этом месте вырос прекрасный цветок. Есть также и другая легенда. У Нарцисса была сестра - близнец, в которую он был влюблен. Когда она умерла, Нарцисс стал приходить к воде, склонял свою голову и представлял, будто он видит ее. Такими легендами окутано прошлое весеннего первоцвета.

 В наши дни нарцисс – это символ весны. Букеты, составленные из этих цветов, излучают нежность и гармонию. Подарив их своей возлюбленной, можете быть уверены, что от такого весеннего подарка она будет в восторге. Ведь он сразу же приподнимет настроение и зарядит позитивом.

Вы можете купить нарциссы в интернет магазине «Viaflor» - и завоевать ее благосклонность.

Нарцисы купить в интернет магазине

Нарциссы – традиционные букеты к международному женскому дню. Эти весенние первоцветы часто дарят мамам, сестрам, подругам, коллегам. Их любят за простоту и нежность. Купить букет нарциссов вы можете также для романтического свидания. Эти очаровательные цветы принесут благоухание весны в дом вашей избранницы.

И наш интернет-магазин рад предложить вам такую возможность – заказать букет нарциссов для своей второй половинки, подруги, начальника или близкого человека, чтобы порадовать его в день праздника или вовсе без повода. К тому же нарциссы весьма доступны в ценовом отношении, так как не являются экзотическими цветами.

Вместе с тем, даже из такого простого цветка можно составить изысканную цветочную композицию. Расскажите нашим флористам о ваших предпочтениях, и будьте уверены – эксклюзивный, лучистый букет, эффектно оформленный вам обеспечен. И даже, если первые весенние деньки будут омрачены непогодой – не отчаивайтесь. Ведь подаренный букет создаст в вашем доме атмосферу праздника. Действуйте. Нарциссы купить вам будет стоить недорого, а жизнерадостные, сочные цветы смогут добавить солнца и позитива в вашу жизнь. Дарите цветы своим любимым. Пусть горит огонь любви в ваших глазах, от которого зажжется сердце напротив!

ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ С ДРУЗЬЯМИ

© ViaFlor, 2020
Служба доставки цветов в Харькове:
tel., +38 067 6786123
e-mail info@viaflor.com.ua
ДОСТАВКА ЦВЕТОВ ПО ХАРЬКОВУ - ЗАКАЗАТЬ БУКЕТ ОТ VIAFLOR!
+38 (099) 63 92 621
+38 (067) 67 86 123
+38 (093) 02 96 958
Товар добавлен в корзину!