Menu
$
0
Collective shop

Even in order to stay in place, you need to run as fast as possible - the VIAFLOR team took this famous axiom of Lewis Carroll as the basis of its existence. We welcome you to the mecca of beauty, freshness, a halo of heady aromas and creative ideas - the online flower shop in Kharkov VIAFLOR!

We regularly introduce new services, providing our clients with tangible and understandable comfort, the basis of which is a complete service. The whole cycle - from getting fresh flora, creating interesting ideas for flower decoration, and up to the delivery of bouquets in Kharkov for free, VIAFLOR takes over. The only thing that remains for our customers is to enjoy the right choice and contact us again;) And before you decide to study the catalog, we invite you to get to know our team a little closer!

Not just flowers to order in Kharkiv, but everything about them and even a little more: services that you can order in VIAFLOR

Floristics. Of course, she is at the head for us. Flower-box and baskets, boxes and classic bouquets, alternatives with sweet presents - we have everything your aesthetic start desires!

Flowers delivery in the city of Kharkov. And not just delivery, but completely free! Until 21.00 in the city limits, we are ready to bring the composition you ordered at any time and to any place - the courier will arrive at the exact address!

Thematic gifts. For you, we have created several dozen gift sets that will allow you not only to significantly reduce the time for choosing a presentation, but also not to worry about the combination of colors and toys. With chocolate or balloons, to match or as a contrasting bomb, adapted for a daughter, sister or wife - each of them has the soul of our team!

Balloons with delivery in Kharkov. Classic multicolored? Or maybe in the shape of golden stars or scarlet hearts? Emojis, glitter, themed, unicorn, or numbers? Yes, this is a real bunch of children's and sincere emotions, which is already available to you!

Stuffed Toys. Funny bunnies with long ears or huge teddy bears straight to the house of your beloved? Choose - all soft toys with delivery have a quality certificate, and their assortment will touch the soul of even an inveterate pragmatist!

Registration of holidays and weddings. Anniversary or weddings, children's birthday celebrations or corporate parties - none of these events is complete without fresh flowers! Delegate the original design to us and have fun!

Photozone design. So that every photo is great, and the angles are good. Themed and traditional, with roses, gerberas, lilies and any other plants of your choice!

Wedding bouquets. Original, not like everyone else, classic, matched to the dress or decoration of the celebration - you will not find stinginess or limited ideas here! Wedding bouquets to order in Kharkov will be delivered exactly at the appointed time and look even better than you could imagine!

Sweets. Yes, not simple, but handmade - healthy, natural and incredibly tasty! Buckwheat chocolate, real rafaello, dark chocolate with orange in caramel - and this is not the whole list from our unique assortment!

7 FUNNY MINI STORIES ABOUT THE VIAFLOR TEAM

1. CONTINUOUSLY MAKING THE WORLD BEAUTIFUL AND HAPPY OUR CLIENTS

From the moment of its foundation, today and, we are sure that tomorrow, the task of the team of the online flower store in Kharkov VIAFLOR is to help people express their emotions outside of online, clearly and clearly. There are many ways created in the world, which still cannot be compared in effectiveness with a bouquet to order. This is a natural palette with which we help each of our clients to paint their feelings in the shade that is closer!

2. WE ACCEPT ORDERS 24/7

The online flower shop VIAFLOR understands the value of emotional impulses - who said that there should be rules for a pleasant, floral compliment? At any time of the day, at any address and regardless of the reason - we delight you and your loved ones with aesthetic compositions!

3. EXPANDING THE RANGE FOR EVEN GREATER AESTHETIC PLEASURE

We respect and appreciate the classic preferences of our clients, therefore in the VIAFLOR "arsenal" there are always bouquets of roses to order, as well as compositions of daisies, tulips and lilies. But for those who are used to surprising with a non-standard approach, we have prepared peonies, daffodils, orchids and even zantedeschia, unique and standard in their aesthetics. Original combinations, an individual approach to creating custom-made wedding bouquets, and even indoor flowers, lovingly grown by our florists so that they will delight your loved one every day!

4. WITH STEREOTYPES, WE ARE NOT ON THE WAY!

Flower delivery service in Kharkov VIAFLOR is a team of florists and designers with non-trivial thinking. We do not just pack the flowers you ordered in paper or polyethylene, but create unique compositions! These are flower boxes, gift sets, and charming compositions that give unique emotions of delight for everyone who receives them!

5. WE HELP THE CLIENT, AND DO NOT WAIT FOR A READY SOLUTION.

Our clients trust the VIAFLOR team. You just need to designate the task and, if there is such an opportunity, share your ideas, we will do the rest! This approach concerns not only free delivery of flowers in Kharkov, but also other tasks with which we successfully cope! Do you want to decorate the place of celebration with fresh flowers? We will select organic compositions to match! You don't like banner photo zones, but are floral arrangements what you need? Great, let's take on an aesthetic background for your future memories! Do you want to surprise a loved one? See what assortment of soft toys and balls on our website for a bouquet to order in Kharkov!

6. WE LOVE COMPROMISE

Promotions, bonuses for regular customers, profitable seasonal offers - our team is open to absolutely any solutions that will simplify the process of communication with customers! Forgot about an important date and are looking for where to order flowers in Kharkov with delivery? We will help you! Not at all familiar with the flower assortment? Let's tell you! Do you want to be original and a bouquet of roses is not your format? We will offer an alternative!

7. VIAFLOR IN FACES: GET CLOSER TO THOSE WHO CREATES FOR YOU A LITTLE ECO-WORLD CALLED A BOUQUET OF LIVE FLOWERS!

Our team is a part of a single whole, a team who are selflessly in love with their work and striving to make your loved ones happier! Selflessness, solidarity and ideology are our credo, let's get acquainted!

SHARE WITH FRIENDS

© ViaFlor, 2020
Flower delivery service in Kharkov:
tel., +38 067 6786123
e-mail info@viaflor.com.ua
+38 (099) 63 92 621
+38 (067) 67 86 123
+38 (093) 02 96 958
Viber
Whatsapp
E-mail
Телефон
Товар добавлен в корзину!

Главная О нас

О нас

Наша команда

Роман
руководитель
Руслан
отдел логистики
Лилия
PR-менеджер, журналист, лицо компании.
Анастасия
Маркетолог, отдел по работе с клиентами, отдел флористики.
Анна
Контент менеджер.
Илья
Администратор сайта

Даже для того, чтобы оставаться на месте, нужно бежать со всех ног – эту знаменитую аксиому Льюиса Кэррола команда VIAFLOR взяла за основу своего существования. Приветствуем вас в мекке красоты, свежести, ореоле пьянящих ароматов и креативных идей – интернет-магазине цветов в Харькове VIAFLOR!

Мы регулярно внедряем новые услуги, обеспечивая своих клиентов осязаемым и понятным комфортом, основа которого – полноценный сервис. Весь цикл – от получения свежайщей флоры, создания интересных идей оформления цветов, и до доставки букетов по Харькову бесплатно ВИАФЛОР берет на себя. Единственное, что остается нашим клиентам – наслаждаться правильным выбором и обращаться к нам вновь;) А перед тем, как вы решите изучить каталог, приглашаем вас познакомиться с нашей командой немного ближе!

Не просто цветы на заказ в Харькове, а все о них и даже немного больше: услуги, которые вы можете заказать в VIAFLOR

Флористика. Конечно, она для нас – во главе. Flower-box и корзины, коробки и классические букеты, альтернативы со сладкими презентами – все, что пожелает ваше эстетическое начало, у нас есть!

Доставка цветов в городе Харьков. И не просто доставка, а совершенно бесплатная! До 21.00 в городской черте мы готовы привезти заказанную вами композицию в любое время и в любое место – курьер прибудет точно по адресу!

Тематические подарки. Для вас мы создали несколько десятков подарочных наборов, которые позволят не просто в разы сократить время выбора презента, но и не беспокоиться о сочетаемости цветов и игрушки. С шоколадом или воздушными шарами, в тон или в качестве контрастной «бомбы», адаптированные для дочки, сестры или жены – в каждый из них вложена душа нашей команды!

Воздушные шары с доставкой в Харькове. Классические разноцветные? Или, может быть, в форме золотистых звезд или алых сердечек? «Смайлики», с блестками, с тематическими надписями, в форме единорога или цифры? Да это же настоящая охапка детских и искренних эмоций, которая уже доступна вам!

Мягкие игрушки. Потешные зайцы с длинными ушами или огромные плюшевые мишки в рост прямо домой к вашей любимой? Выбирайте – все мягкие игрушки с доставкой имеют сертификат качества, а их ассортимент – тронет за душу даже заядлого прагматика!

Оформление праздников и свадеб. Юбилей или свадьбы, празднование детского дня рождения или корпоратива – ни одно из этих мероприятий не обходится без живых цветов! Делегируйте нам оригинальное оформление, и получайте удовольствие!

Оформление фотозоны. Такой, чтобы каждое фото – отличное, а ракурсы – удачные. Тематические и традиционные, с розами, герберами, лилиями и любыми другими растениями по вашему вкусу!

Свадебные букеты. Оригинальные, не такие, как у всех, классические, подобранные в тон к платью или оформлению торжества – скупости или ограниченности в идеях вы здесь не найдете! Свадебные букеты на заказ в Харькове будут доставлены точно в назначенное время и выглядеть даже лучше, чем вы могли себе представить!

Сладости. Да не простые, а ручной работы – полезные, натуральные и невероятно вкусные! Гречишный шоколад, самое настоящее рафаэлло, черный шоколад с апельсином в карамели – и это далеко не весь перечень из нашего уникального ассортимента!

7 увлекательных мини-рассказов о команде VIAFLOR

1. Беспрерывно делаем мир красивее, а своих клиентов – счастливее

С момента основания, сегодня и, мы уверены, что завтра – задача команды интернет-магазина цветов в Харькове VIAFLOR – помогать людям выражать свои эмоции вне онлайна, ярко и понятно. В мире создано множество способов, которые все же не могут сравниться по эффектности с букетом на заказ. Это – природная палитра, которой мы помогаем каждому из клиентов раскрашивать свои чувства в тот оттенок, который ближе!

2. Принимаем заказы круглосуточно

Интернет-магазин цветов VIAFLOR понимает ценность эмоциональных порывов – кто сказал, что для приятного, флористического комплимента, должны существовать правила? В любое время суток, по любому адресу и вне зависимости от повода – радуем вас и ваших близких эстетичными композициями!

3. Расширяем ассортимент для еще большего эстетического удовольствия

Уважаем и ценим классические пристрастия своих клиентов, поэтому в «арсенале» VIAFLOR всегда есть букеты из роз на заказ, а также композиции из ромашек тюльпанов и лилий. А вот для тех, кто привык удивлять нестандартным подходом, подготовили уникальные и эталонные по своей эстетике пионы, нарциссы, орхидеи и даже зантедескии. Оригинальные сочетания, индивидуальный подход к созданию свадебных букетов на заказ, и даже комнатные цветы, любовно выращенные нашими флористами для того, чтобы они ежедневно радовали вашего близкого!

4. Со стереотипами нам – не по пути!

Служба доставки цветов в Харькове VIAFLOR – это коллектив флористов и дизайнеров с нетривиальным мышлением. Мы не просто пакуем заказанные вами цветы в бумагу или полиэтилен, а создаем неповторимые композиции! Это – и flower-боксы, и подарочные комплекты, и обаятельные композиции, которые дарят неповторимые эмоции восторга для каждого, кто их получает!

5. Помогаем клиенту, а не ждем готового решения.

Наши клиенты доверяют команде VIAFLOR. Вам достаточно обозначить задачу и, если есть такая возможность, поделиться идейными наработками, все остальное сделаем мы! Такой подход касается не только бесплатной доставки цветов в Харькове, а и других задач, с которыми мы успешно справляемся! Хотите оформить место торжества живыми цветами? Подберем органичные композиции в тон! Не нравятся баннерные фотозоны, а вот флористические композиции – то, что нужно? Отлично, возьмем на себя эстетичный фон для ваших будущих воспоминаний! Хотите удивить близкого человека? Посмотрите, какой ассортимент мягких игрушек и шариков на нашем сайте букета на заказ в Харькове!

6. Обожаем компромиссы

Акции, бонусы постоянным клиентам, выгодные сезонные предложения – наша команда открыта к совершенно любым решениям, которые упростят процесс коммуникации с клиентами! Забыли о важной дате и ищете, где заказать цветы в Харькове с доставкой? Поможем! Совершенно не ориентируетесь в цветочном ассортименте? Расскажем! Хотите быть оригинальным и букет из роз – не ваш формат? Предложим альтернативу!

7. VIAFLOR в лицах: познакомьтесь ближе с теми, кто создает для вас маленький эко-мир под называнием «букет живых цветов»!

Наш коллектив – это частички единого целого, команды, беззаветно влюбленной в свое дело и стремящейся сделать ваших близких счастливее! Самоотверженность, сплоченность и идейность – наше кредо, давайте знакомиться!

Фильм о нас

Поделиться с друзьями
© ViaFlor, 2019
Служба доставки цветов в Харькове:
тел., (098) 23-47-477
info@viaflor.com.ua
Разработка сайтов
0
+38 (099) 63 92 621
+38 (098) 23 47 477
+38 (093) 02 96 958
Viber
Whatsapp
E-mail
Телефон